Complete Zee Gold Awards 2017 Winners List

handel mit optionen online Complete winners list for Zee Gold 2017 are out and we have it with us. Mouni Roy, Adaa Khan, Prachi Shah, Surbhi Chandna were a few of the names who managed to win the hearts of fans as the most voted winners.

site de rencontre Г©trangers The team of Dil Bole Oberoi and Ishqbaaz were also present. In fact, Twitterati went in a tizzy, just so they could get a picture of their favourite Shivaay Singh Oberoi (Nakuul Mehta) and Anika (Surbhi Chandna). See the winners list below !

source url Best Actor in a Negative Role (Female) – Adaa Khan for Naagin and Riddhi Dogra for Woh Apna Sa

get link Best Actor in a Negative Role (Male) – Vikkas Manaktala for Ghulam

meilleur site rencontre gratuit homme Best supporting actress critics choice – Prachi Shah for Swabhimaan

follow e Depositi. Prelevare sul broker IQ Option è molto semplice. Sulla propria pagina personale è possibile controllare tutte le Most Fit Actress – Surbhi Chandna

see Most Fit Actor – Mohammad Nazim

here Face of the Year – Mouni Roy

dating man two years younger Best Anchor – Ritvik Dhanjani Best Negative role (popular) – Anita Hassnandani for Yeh Hai Mohabbatein

Best Actor Female (popular) – Divyanka Tripathi for Yeh Hai Mohabbatein

Best Actor Male – Karan Patel for Yeh Hai Mohabbatein

Best Child Actor – Kartikey Malviya for Shani

Best Supporting Actress popular – Parul Chauhan for Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai

Best Jodi – Divyanka Tripathi and Karan Patel for Yeh Hai Mohabbatein

Since it is an awards show based on the votes received for each category, a lot of fans have been posting their speculations over the winners list.